Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - Quail Hill

5 rating

brought my kids in before many times and vernise did such a good job she was patient with my boy who is very squirmy and talked with my other boy too and then I referred my husband to see her too. she does a great job making my family look good.

5 rating

Easy and safe process after re opening during covid.

5 rating

Great haircut and great service

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Victoria G. | June 15, 2020 Google

" brought my kids in before many times and vernise did such a good job she was patient with my boy wh"

5
Walid D. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Easy and safe process after re opening during covid."

5
Michael B. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and great service"

5
Vishwanathan R. | March 18, 2020 Google

"Caroline was my stylist. She did a fantastic job and knew what she was doing. Being new to Irvine, I"

5
Stephanie D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Quick service"

5
Jarred E. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut by the friendliest staff. I do the online check-in via the app so I don't hav"

5
Ali J. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Best place to get a haircut"

5
Paul P. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Just going to make this short & simple, "The Service Was Excellent & Tracie was AWESOME!""

5
Sergio C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Amazing service and staff. I had a great experience and definitely plan to use this sports clips as "

5
Matthew T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"My first time at this location. I usually go to a different location, but the wait time was ridiculo"