Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - Quail Hill

3 rating

Their tip suggestions for a $23 man's haircut are $5, $7, and $10, which are in fact 22%, 30%, and 43%. Deceiving and greedy. Quality wise was just okay.

5 rating

Christina is the best

4 rating

A little pricy, but a good experience. Workers were friendly and helped us out when we needed it. They did a good job

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

3
Junbo J. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Their tip suggestions for a $23 man's haircut are $5, $7, and $10, which are in fact 22%, 30%, and "

5
Ramin J. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Christina is the best"

4
Benjamin G. | November 15, 2021 Google

" A little pricy, but a good experience. Workers were friendly and helped us out when we needed it. T"

5
Bobby N. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Best hair cut .. lady queen ???"

5
Rob R. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut."

5
Jackie R. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I have been to sports clips in Irvine, centered in quail hill several times, really good stylist, s"

5
Hany T. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Christina was great. Professional,respectful and she knows what she is doing. I appreciate the MVP "

4
Shawn L. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Good haircut. Not too long of a wait."

5
KAREEM R. | April 19, 2021 Google

" It was my first time to this place, but it will not be the last time. Maria did my haircut. She is "

5
Gebin M. | March 7, 2021 Google

" Had a haircut and shoulder massage done here today. Susan is very friendly and professional! Very r"