Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - Quail Hill

5 rating
  • 02/25/20
  • Stephanie D. Google

Quick service

5 rating

Always a great haircut by the friendliest staff. I do the online check-in via the app so I don't have to wait very long. The app is such a time saver. The stylists here, Christina Marie & Ashley are my faves, are friendly, efficient, and always do a great job with my hair.

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Stephanie D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Quick service"

5
Jarred E. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut by the friendliest staff. I do the online check-in via the app so I don't hav"

5
Ali J. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Best place to get a haircut"

5
Paul P. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Just going to make this short & simple, "The Service Was Excellent & Tracie was AWESOME!""

5
Sergio C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Amazing service and staff. I had a great experience and definitely plan to use this sports clips as "

5
Matthew T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"My first time at this location. I usually go to a different location, but the wait time was ridiculo"

5
April K. | December 24, 2019 Google

"My husband loved this place! He got a great hair cut at a reasonable price!"

5
James S. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Its like getting a haircut from a robot...perfect every time."

2
Amin S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Not professional at all, one of my worst haircuts ever, it seemed to me they don?t have any passion "

2
Private C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Update: I went back to have the haircut fixed after calling. I was told there is no manager name Jen"