Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - Quail Hill

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut

5 rating

Just going to make this short & simple, "The Service Was Excellent & Tracie was AWESOME!"

5 rating

Amazing service and staff. I had a great experience and definitely plan to use this sports clips as my go to barber in Irvine.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Ali J. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Best place to get a haircut"

5
Paul P. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Just going to make this short & simple, "The Service Was Excellent & Tracie was AWESOME!""

5
Sergio C. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Amazing service and staff. I had a great experience and definitely plan to use this sports clips as "

5
Matthew T. | January 1, 2020 Google

"My first time at this location. I usually go to a different location, but the wait time was ridiculo"

5
April K. | December 24, 2019 Google

"My husband loved this place! He got a great hair cut at a reasonable price!"

5
James S. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Its like getting a haircut from a robot...perfect every time."

2
Amin S. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Not professional at all, one of my worst haircuts ever, it seemed to me they don?t have any passion "

2
Private C. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Update: I went back to have the haircut fixed after calling. I was told there is no manager name Jen"

5
Luke L. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Clean and good staff. The wait is usually short. Watch sports while you wait or get haircut."

5
Brian P. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Today was the first time that I came to Sports Clips, but thanks to Trang, I plan to be a regular cu"