Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Irvine - Quail Hill

1 rating
  • 11/08/19
  • Darya S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/luRq6PMLwUDb5NozgkdYfQ?hrid=guL6tQZew2UaxzG0SgNRxw

5 rating

I brought my 16 month old son to get a haircut and Wendy was so great with him! She was very kind and patient and did a great job on his cut.

5 rating

Wendy did a fantastic job, very professional. This shop has a great Vibe and beyond great service. At a very great price. ?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

1
Darya S. | November 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/luRq6PMLwUDb5NozgkdYfQ?hrid=guL6tQZew2UaxzG0SgNRxw"

5
Sarah W. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I brought my 16 month old son to get a haircut and Wendy was so great with him! She was very kind an"

5
Rick P. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Wendy did a fantastic job, very professional. This shop has a great Vibe and beyond great service. A"

5
Tal M. | October 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/luRq6PMLwUDb5NozgkdYfQ?hrid=5cQp-UsMU57De9VJKCI3AQ"

5
Andrew Y. | October 21, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/luRq6PMLwUDb5NozgkdYfQ?hrid=P_2MYmUu3RPiH-xOhXxMXA"

1
Jorge M. | October 17, 2019 Google

"I got my haircut yesterday around 3:40-4?0 i was haveing the best day i could i went to work and i w"

5
Gerry C. | October 11, 2019 Google

"So this was my first time here and honestly I was really hesitant going in as it didn't really seem "

1
Abdul F. | October 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/luRq6PMLwUDb5NozgkdYfQ?hrid=ZX5uCAc9tXtoOWHDXs6pzA"

5
JAG S. | October 3, 2019 Google

"Excellent at meeting ur needs and goals when it comes to ur hair shoutout to Wendy for being such a "

5
John C. | September 29, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/luRq6PMLwUDb5NozgkdYfQ?hrid=_FpagMcHS7Vz-PQcxoF-UQ"